Coat Check

With the season changing from Fall into Winter I wanted to share with you dolls a few of my favorite winter warmth keepers I wouldn’t mind rocking out during this cold season! I have pinned these items to my Style Maverick board on Pinterest! If you have a Pinterest follow me you just might see something you like!

Just and a cami, Boots, and a wonderful pair of leggings

Just and a cami, Boots, and a wonderful pair of leggings for instant winter chicness

Nicolas K Green Jacket

Nicolas K Green Jacket

Burberry Coat!

Burberry Coat!

now this jacket is super cute

now this jacket is super cute

Black Leather and Fur Helmut Lang Jacket oh my!

Black Leather and Fur Helmut Lang Jacket oh my!

Leave a Reply

