Nude Heels

As I mentioned in my previous post I did some shopping this weekend! We took a trip to our local mall and visited our friends at Bath and Body Works ( they are having their semi annual sale right now), Victoria Secret, Express Men (for Mr. RLE), Macy’s, and Last but certainly not least Torrid.  I wasn’t sure what I was going to purchase when I walked inside. They are currently having their big up to 60% off sale so I wasn’t leaving empty handed! When my eyes scanned the store I spotted my new beauties! I have been in need of a classic simple yet chic Nude Heel and these babies fits the description! They are comfy too! A wardrobe staple for sure!

Torrid Nude Pumps on sale for $19.99

Torrid Nude Pumps on sale for $19.99

Nude Pumps 2

Leave a Reply

