Britney

I was in need of some new hair so this weekend while we were out doing some post Christmas shopping we hit up the local beauty supply. At first I wasn’t going to purchase a full head wig (trying to conserve my pennies) but when I took one look at her I knew I had to have her! She was $59 which isn’t bad at all!

Meet Britney

Britney-V in color 1

Britney-V in color 1

Outside of the plastic package

Outside of the plastic package

Her instructions very detailed I must say

Her instructions very detailed I must say

More details along with the tape for the front (I did not use the tape)

More details along with the tape for the front (I did not use the tape)

The lace goes back fairly deep!

The lace goes back fairly deep!

Before i cut the lace! I love the hair line already

Before i cut the lace! I love the hair line already

After the lace cut!

After the lace cut!

Photo with the flash on... Isn't she a beauty

Photo with the flash on… Isn’t she a beauty

me playing in my hair

me playing in my hair

My final first thoughts: This is my first time purchasing a lace front from the Vivica A. Fox collection but so far so good! I will let you dolls know how well she holds up!

My final first thoughts: This is my first time purchasing a lace front from the Vivica A. Fox collection but so far so good! I will let you dolls know how well she holds up!

Leave a Reply

