Weekend Recap

My weekend recap!

Once it was clock out time on Friday I was ready to enjoy a full weekend of friends, food, and love! We went to TGIF and I had their Cajun Shrimp & Chicken Pasta. Oh and it was BOMB!

FOTN

Friday Night OOTN

Friday Night OOTN

Top from Forever 21, Belt Forever 21, Pants Burlington Coat Factory, and heels Torrid

Top from Forever 21, Belt Forever 21, Pants Burlington Coat Factory, and heels Torrid

Cajun Shrimp & Chicken Pasta!

Cajun Shrimp & Chicken Pasta!

Once we left Friday’s we went home changed clothes and we to the Gym to get out work out on! We had to do something to make up for all that good food we just consumed. On Saturday morning Mr. RLE and myself met up with our good friend and did a little shopping if you follow me on Instagram, twitter, or facebook yall know we hit up my Loves H&M and Forever 21! H&M was having an awsome sale and you already know I was not about to leave that place empty handed!

Saturday rolling with the homie!!

Saturday rolling with the homie!!

My Saturday FOTD

My Saturday FOTD

What's Inside

What’s Inside

Clutch for only $1

Clutch for only $1 from H&M

Makeup bag was only $1

Makeup bag was only $1 from H&M

Cute rings for the spring were only $1 at H&M!

Cute rings for the spring were only $1 at H&M!

Forever 21 pencil skirt with the stud detailing!

Forever 21 pencil skirt with the stud detailing!

Sunday was my chill day. I had a fitting for a shoot I am working on called Style Kings (be on the look out for that) but once that was complete I relaxed popped a movie in the Blue Ray player and got some much needed sleep! So tell me how was your weekend dolls?

Cars 2! you gotta love Disney!

Cars 2! you gotta love Disney!

Leave a Reply

