Leopard Moments

I am in love with all things Leopard! Leopard is the new neutral in my eyes. It goes with everything! It’s as chic as black and as feminine as pink! When wearing leopard print a little goes a long way. It’s the print that will bring an entire ensemble together.

If you follow me on Instagram, Twitter, Pinterest, or are one of my friends on Facebook you already know that leopard print is a staple in my wardrobe! It will never go out of style. It is a classic until time indefinite.

Here are a few of my “Leopard Moments” via IG if you are not following me you should! I’m a treat! @coco_curvy

Me and my little leopard dress purchased from Forever 21

Me and my little leopard dress purchased from Forever 21

some of my leopard goodies

some of my leopard goodies

My favorite leopard print Steven Madden heels

My favorite leopard print Steven Madden heels

My “Leopard Moment” pins from Pinterest

D&G Leopard Swimsuit

D&G Leopard Swimsuit

Leopard Belt

Leopard Belt

Ruffian Leopard-print Silk Dress

Ruffian Leopard-print Silk Dress

Leopard Gloves

Leopard Gloves

Leopard Print Sperry's Oh yes!

Leopard Print Sperry’s Oh yes!

Leopard Print Nike's for my workout's

Leopard Print Nike’s for my workout’s

What would you add with this leopard scarf?

What would you add this beauty to?

I can see these in my future!

I can see these in my future!

Leave a Reply

