Hi Bun

The hottest hair style for this spring season is the High Bun! You can rock it with bangs, messy, or sleek! It’s a style you can wear through out the spring and into those hot summer months. Pair it with your favorite earrings to add some GLAM!

Enjoy these photos and say hello to the High Bun this spring

Love Coco

hibun1 hibun2 hibun3 hibun4 hibun5hibun6 hibun7 hibun8 hibun9

I absolutely love this Covergirl lipstick by the way

I absolutely love this Covergirl lipstick by the way

Me on my way to work rocking my high bun on the road

Me on my way to work rocking my high bun on the road

Leave a Reply

