Coco Style-OOTD

I wanted to share with you dolls more of my day to day looks.  I work in an office by day but it’s a very casual environment do I tend to try not to over dress while i’m at work.  Every once in a while I might it the itch to do it up a little bit but normally my attire is comfy jeans and a top.
Today I went with a cute fuchsia maxi skirt with a black cami and a denim shirt left open. Im taking full advantage of this California sun and wearing some silver sandals to compliment my silver accessories.

Skirt from Burlington Coat Factory
Cami I don’t remember
Denim shirt from walmart
Sandals from Burlington Coat Factory

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Still rockin the high bun

Leave a Reply

