Lipstick Diaries

I know it has been a good little while since I last posted…. I’m such a bad blogger 😦 life got a little hectic these past few months and I’m trying slowly but surely to get back on track. I hoped you missed me! Now that I carved a little free (me) time I wanted to share with you dolls my favorite beauty products LIPSTICKS. I own countless of lipsticks. I’m going to do reviews of them both new and old. For my first review I picked a Covergirl lipstick.  Covergirl lipsticks are my favorite drugstore brand. They do not dry your lips and the color last for a good while.  What I’m wearing in the photos is Covergirl’s Spellbound. If u know me then you know how I feel about a pink lip… Gorgeous! I’m in love with this lipstick. And it will definitely be on repeat this summer.

image

image

image

image

image

Muah Kisses!

Leave a Reply

