I Gotta Have….

Hey lovelies… Long time no post huh! (shame on me) I gotta do better I know!

Remember that post I wrote about paying homage? Well two fabulous women decided to do just that! Fashion Bomb Daily Editor-in-Chief Claire Sulmers teamed up with owner of Cotton Candy Playground Nicole Updegraff to create a tee shirt company Candy Bomb! And let me say it’s bomb indeed

photo credit: shopcandybomb.com

photo credit: shopcandybomb.com

These white and gray tee’s feature Iconic black legends from the fashion, and entertainment industries. From André Leon Talley to Dorothy Dandridge  I want all of them! Both women and men can rock these tee’s pair one with some jeans and a hot shoe and you are good to go! The sizes range from Small to triple XL so they got us covered!

 

Check em out below

André Leon Talley

André Leon Talley

Donyale Luna

Donyale Luna

Eartha Kit

Eartha Kit

Dorothy Dandridge

Dorothy Dandridge

Iman

Iman

Josephine Baker

Josephine Baker

Grace Jones

Grace Jones

I gotta have it!

visit http://shopcandybomb.com/ for these fab tees

 

Leave a Reply

