Me Loves Me Red Lips

“Want your pretty red lips, red lips
Girl you know what you do to me
You got that red lipstick on
Baby kiss me til your lipstick gone
Red lips, red lips
You got that red (red, red)
You got that red (red, red)
You got that red lipstick on
Baby kiss me til your lipstick gone” -Trey Songz Red Lipstick

Don’t you just love that song!

My all time favorite lips are the Matte Red Lips. They are so sexy and classic. When you go with a bold red lip the rest of your makeup can be neutral because your lips make a statement all on its own. To achieve my matte red lips I like to use MAC’s Ruby Woo. Although I purchase a lot of different brands I always come back to Ms. Woo! Since my complexion is dark I like to add a matte lip stain to my lips just for a little umph on it! I like to use  NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Amsterdam or I also like Wet n Wild Mega Last Liquid Lip Color in Red my Mind.

Have a look

ashreds ash1 ash2 ash3

Whats your go to lip color?

XoXo

-Coco

4 thoughts on “Me Loves Me Red Lips

Leave a Reply

