Eyes. Lips. Face. Studio Matte Lip Color Reivew

I have a crazy love affair with e.l.f. cosmetics. The brand is inexpensive which speaks to my frugal side but the quality is amazing!

I got my hands on one of their Studio Matte Lip Color’s in Tea Rose and let me just say I’m in lip color love! It is the perfect pinky nude color on me CoCo complexion! It has some staying power like no other and the application goes on smoothly for it to be a matte lip product.

elf matte lip color

for just $3.00 you get 1.8g of matte lip goodness

ash2 ash1

What’s your favorite e.l.f. lippie?

10 thoughts on “Eyes. Lips. Face. Studio Matte Lip Color Reivew

  1. love it! I bought a matter color from them as well but I forgot the name 😦 i’ll have to post a review too! You should try their lip exfoliator too! ($3) Especially if you like matte and dark lip sticks so you can keep your lifts soft and smooth 🙂

Leave a Reply

