Happy 2015

Its officially 2015 and I have so much on my to do list already. There are so many things that I procrastinated on last year that I just can not allow to go untended to this year. I really don’t do new years resolutions because I generally never keep them but this year I do have a few things that I want to improve on.

self-improvement

For starters I need to make more of an effort to take care of myself first! I always seem to put others needs before my own which in the end ALWAYS leaves me feeling very neglected and unhappy. Secondly I am a huge procrastinator. I take my time doing almost everything which is not a good look. When I see something that needs to get done I need to take a page from Nike and Just do It!

Among other things I really need to work harder on my health and fitness. I do workout but not as consistent as I use to. There was a time when it was an every day thing for me to workout and I was reaping some major benefits from it. I was looking and feeling excellent. I must must must get back to where I was fitness wise this year and keep it going because I have a goal to reach! I will definitely be posting more about my health and fitness routine and sharing that Journey with you guys!

ash1

What are some of your goals for the new year?

Until we meet again

XoXo

-CoCo

Leave a Reply

