Black Radiance BB Cream Review

Today I will be doing a review on the Black Radiance True Complexion BB Cream.

bb_cream

I purchased the BB Cream in the color 8920 Brown Sugar (I want some of your brown suga -Dangelo) LOL

The website states

True Complexion™ BB Cream SPF 15
NEW True Complexion™ BB Cream, our first multi-purpose skin perfector, evens and refines darker complexions with 10 skin care benefits for natural looking radiance. Exclusively formulated to enhance ethnic skin tones, the lightweight, oil-free beauty balm moisturizes, conceals, primes, smoothes, and minimizes shine with blendable, sheer color and lasting SPF 15 protection.
On to my review
Pros:The coverage is great! It evens out my complexion and covers like a full coverage foundation. A little also goes a long way. I apply small dabs of the bb cream on different areas of my face and use my ELF flat head powder brush (i know it states powder brush but I love it for applying my foundation) to blend it out. The finish is FLAWLESS!!!
Cons: I have found that I need to use a primer with this product because my skin is super oily and if I do not use one I look like a grease monkey by the end of the day. Also when I squeeze the cream out of the tube a clear liquid comes out of the tube. I’m not sure why the cream seems to separate a bit right out of the tube. Maybe I need to shake it before I open to apply it.
On to the Photos
TrueCbb ash1
Why do I look like I’m taking a mugshot lol?
ash2
ash3
ash4
I had to apply a little lipstick and I have on the LA Girl Pro Concealer under my eyes as a highlight
ash5
using the frontal camera on my cell phone
Overall I love the the BB cream and would purchase it again ❤
*this is not a sponsored post I purchased this on my own
Leave a Reply

