CoCo’s Wishlist: Handbags

I’m in great need of a new bag! The one I’ve been carrying has had it and is ready for retirement! I’m in search of something practical for everyday use with good structure and major STYLE. I am a total tote and satchel bag kind of woman.

While online window shopping I came across these beautiful bags from Aldo

aldo3 aldo1 aldo2

I clicked my way over to the Handbag section of the  JustFab website and lusted for a few bags as well! I have yet to purchase anything from the site but I’m seriously considering it after seeing these.

jf3 JF1 JF2

I was in handbag heaven!

Am I the only one with a handbag wish list?

XoXo

-CoCo

Leave a Reply

