Glam on a Budget: Statement Necklaces

Have you guy’s been to the accessory section of WalMart lately? They have some very cute VERY affordable statement necklaces. I love statement jewelry because the right piece can take an outfit from basic to glam!

Here are a few of my favorite pieces

wm8 wm1 wm2 wm3 wm4 wm5 wm6 wm7

The price range for these pieces is between $4.50 – $10.00 which makes my frugal side jump for joy! I will be heading over to Walmart to pick me up a few!

XoXo

-CoCo

Leave a Reply

