The Office in the Corner

I’m in need of a small but functional office space in my apartment. A space where I can blog, manage our household budget, watch YouTube videos. Ya know that kind of stuff! My place isn’t that big so I’m going to have to pick a room that I can put a small desk and some shelves in. I was thinking a can do this in a corner of my living room. I took to Pinterest for some small office space ideas and inspiration and wanted to share with you guys a few of my favorites!

off7 Off1 Off2 off3 off4 off5 off6

do you guys have an office space in your home? Have any ideas let me know!

One thought on “The Office in the Corner

Leave a Reply

