Vanity Girl

Here lately I have been obsessing over makeup vanities! I’m constantly watching makeup collection and storage videos on Youtube and pinning pictures of vanities on Pinterest waiting on the day I get the chance to get a vanity myself! I currently have my makeup on my dresser, in makeup cases, and in one of those plastic 3 drawer bins on wheels. I know right so lame!

I have a dream of a white parsons desk with clear acrylic makeup drawers and holders with pretty girly trinkets all over

something like these I found on Pinterest

vanity1

vanity2

vanity3

I have my sight set on this parsons desk from walmart for $53.53

desk1

I know everyone goes to Ikea for things like this but I like to keep it frugal where I can!

Now what is a vanity without a beautiful mirror here are a few of may Pinterest faves

mirror4 mirror1 mirror2 mirror3

It’s all about the glam when it comes to the mirror!

Now last but not least is the seat I will be in for hours playing in my makeup! Now the seat has to be fitting for a QUEEN darling!

chair4 chair1 chair2 chair3

chair5

I can see it now! My hubby would have to pull me away from my space because I wont leave willingly lol! Add a small chandelier for some extra sparkle and some pretty framed quotes and I will be set!

chan2 chan1

quote3 quote1 quote2

What are some of your vanity dreams?

vanity girl

*Photos via pinterest

Leave a Reply

