New Do!

I’ve been needing to change up my hair do for some time now. I usually love to slay a wig with a bang that hangs over my eye on one side (my signature look lol)

ash1 ash2

but with the spring time here and the weather getting warmer I figured it was time for something new!

ash6 ash3 ash4 ash5

I haven’t worn box braids in over 7 years because I hate the length of time it takes me to do them but now that I have them in those seven hours and the soreness in my fingers is well worth it! I love being able to just get up and maybe do a top knot and go if I want to. When I work out I don’t have to worry about sweating out my hair either! #Winning!!!

4 thoughts on “New Do!

Leave a Reply

