All Hail The Queen Bee

I’ve been a major fan of Lil Kim since she came out with her first single No Time. I know her music is super sexually explicit but she has always been one of my favorite female MC’s. So imagine how excited I was when she entered during the Bad Boy reunion during BET Awards 2015!

lil kim

I was too HYPE!!! She absolutely slayed that performance! When she came in through the trap door in the floor of the stage in her signature squat and hopped up and said “Wanna rumble with the Bee huh” I felt chills go through me! She was dressed in all black like the omen just as the lyric to the song said! With Honey blonde hair that slayed!!!

lil kim2

lil kim3

 I went back down memory lane with all of the Bad Boy Alum 112, Faith Evans, Mase, The Lox, and you know Diddy himself!  It took me back to my high school days (ugh that tells my age) lol!

did you guys watch the BET Awards 2015? What was your favorite performance?

One thought on “All Hail The Queen Bee

  1. BadBoy was my favorite performance of the BET Awards. I also enjoyed Chris Brown and seeing Janet Jackson. I love Ciera (hope I spelled that right) performing Janet’s dance routine, I feel she is so underrated.

Leave a Reply

